Results

See upcoming fixtures for your league. Fixtures are available at the start of each season. If you have any questions or won't be able to make a game give us a call on 0207 501 8555 or email info@5aside.org

Battersea (Newton) Monday (Early) 6-a-side

Mon 19 Nov 2018

3 1
vs
XLN
MoM: Surjinder Johal (Hooligans)
MoM: James Wyatt (The Quizzy Rascals)
MoM: Jamie Kelly (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Phil Hughes (Ravenswood Rovers)

Mon 26 Nov 2018

MoM: Jay H (Hooligans)
MoM: Ayoade (Hester City)
2 1
vs
XLN
MoM: Alex H (Ravenswood Rovers)
MoM: Ben Gibson (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 03 Dec 2018

MoM: Jason Kasler (Marouane Fellate Me)
1 2
vs
MoM: Surjinder Johal (Hooligans)
MoM: Alex Hemingway (Ravenswood Rovers)
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 10 Dec 2018

MoM: Phil Hughes (Ravenswood Rovers)
9 2
vs
MoM: Rob Edwards (Pigeons)
MoM: Ryan Dansie (Hester City)
5 1
vs
XLN
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 07 Jan 2019

4 4
XLN
vs
MoM: David Blessing (XLN)
MoM: Leo Matlock (Ravenswood Rovers)
8 1
vs
MoM: Neil Mitchell (Hooligans)
MoM: Ryan Danse (Hester City)

Mon 14 Jan 2019

2 4
vs
MoM: Rob Edwards (Pigeons)
MoM: Charlie Southern (Marouane Fellate Me)
MoM: Ollie Bolton (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 21 Jan 2019

MoM: Angelo Mazzei (Mama's Boys)
2 1
vs
MoM: Sam Edwards (Hooligans)
9 4
vs
XLN
MoM: Tom Phillips (Hester City)
MoM: Charlie Southern (Marouane Fellate Me)

Mon 28 Jan 2019

MoM: Arron Hope (Hester City)
7 2
vs
MoM: Wilf Marriott (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Knott (The Quizzy Rascals)
10 2
XLN
vs
MoM: David Blessing (XLN)

Mon 04 Feb 2019

1 3
XLN
vs
MoM: Wilf Marriott (Salt & Pepé)
2 1
vs
MoM: Kinge (Pigeons)

Mon 11 Feb 2019

MoM: James Tennant (Marouane Fellate Me)
5 3
vs
XLN
MoM: Ryan Dause (Hester City)
MoM: Will McLoud (Ravenswood Rovers)
6 1
vs
MoM: Wilf Marriott (Salt & Pepé)

Mon 18 Feb 2019

MoM: Charlie Southern (Marouane Fellate Me)
MoM: Jamie Kelly (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)
3 3
XLN
vs
MoM: Dave Blessing (XLN)