Results

See upcoming fixtures for your league. Fixtures are available at the start of each season. If you have any questions or won't be able to make a game give us a call on 0207 501 8555 or email info@5aside.org

Battersea (Newton) Monday (Early) 6-a-side

Mon 03 Sep 2018

MoM: Will Bennett (Ravenswood Rovers)
MoM: Ryan Dansie (Hester City)
5 0
vs
XLN
MoM: Tim Louis (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Ou Bouchet (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 10 Sep 2018

MoM: Ben Gilson (The Quizzy Rascals)
2 0
vs
MoM: David Taylor (Hooligans)
MoM: Oliver Reagan (Football 'Eritage)
MoM: James Tennat (Marouane Fellate Me)

Mon 17 Sep 2018

5 3
vs
MoM: Sam Langridge (Hooligans)
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)
MoM: Harry Lloyd (Salt & Pepé)
2 5
XLN
vs
MoM: Charlie Blair (Newton Chargers)

Mon 24 Sep 2018

MoM: Charles Hill (Marouane Fellate Me)
MoM: Patrick Knight (The Quizzy Rascals)
8 2
vs
XLN
MoM: Jack Harrild (Hooligans)
MoM: Ayo Adegbenro (Hester City)

Mon 01 Oct 2018

MoM: Ade Solarin (XLN)
MoM: Noah Moore (Newton Chargers)
MoM: Aaron Cottrell (Hester City)
MoM: Ian Binnie (The Quizzy Rascals)

Mon 08 Oct 2018

MoM: Gareth Peacock (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Lamar Woods (Newton Chargers)
MoM: Phil Hughes (Ravenswood Rovers)
2 6
vs
XLN
MoM: Ade Solarin (XLN)

Mon 15 Oct 2018

0 1
XLN
vs
MoM: Tom Philips (Hester City)
MoM: Darren O'Connor (Ravenswood Rovers)
MoM: Chris Ellis (The Quizzy Rascals)
MoM: Charlie Southern (Marouane Fellate Me)

Mon 22 Oct 2018

MoM: Andrew Brooks (Hooligans)
MoM: Wilf Marriott (Salt & Pepé)
3 3
vs
XLN

Mon 29 Oct 2018

6 1
vs
XLN
MoM: Phil Hughes (Ravenswood Rovers)
MoM: Tom Gardner (Hester City)
MoM: Chris Sharp (Salt & Pepé)
MoM: Sam Langridge (Hooligans)

Mon 05 Nov 2018

MoM: Binnie (The Quizzy Rascals)
MoM: Jason Kasler (Marouane Fellate Me)
2 3
vs
XLN
MoM: Rui Furtado (XLN)
MoM: Phil Hughes (Ravenswood Rovers)

Mon 12 Nov 2018

MoM: Jamie Kelly (Salt & Pepé)
3 5
XLN
vs
MoM: Ollie Wyatt (Ravenswood Rovers)
2 3
vs
MoM: Neil Mitchell (Hooligans)
MoM: Thomas Harrison (Marouane Fellate Me)